Welcome to My New Chapters

wine-red-unaffect-front

Welcome!  This is my blog about writing, living my life, eating (healthier than ever before), shouting to the world the accomplishments of my brilliant and positively perfect (yet teenage) son, and finally living where I want to live and making it all fall into place.  I am happier than ever before, healthier than ever before, and hoping that this happiness and health will continue to expand forever!

Life is a book (think burnished red leather cover, feather-light and whisper-thin pages, a yard long and a mile wide, weighing at least a ton, and carted around on a forklift or left on a pedestal for reverential page-turning with tweezers).  These are my new chapters in that esteemed book.

Leave a Reply

